When losing weight, I am the first person to find the loophole. If there is a way to cheat, I’ll do it. If I can find a way to get out of being 100% committed, I will make certain to do that. Over time, this has definitely proven to be to my detriment.  I have more and more become less credible in my own eyes. God help me.  if you can’t trust yourself, who can you trust?

If there were someone who told you they were going to do something over and over again and never delivered, you would not expect that person to come through on their word right? That’s me…except I do it in the area of my weight. No more.

Not this time. I think having so many ways to be successful on Weight Watchers is going to help me. I can eat my activity points. I can use my extra 35 points. I can eat less points during the day so that I can have something I want at night….

What I’m saying is…if I’m honest, I can reach my goals.
This week, I will continue to count everything. Last week, I ate out at a chain restaurant, and I ate what I wanted.  It felt good. I even had ice cream (ww 2 point bars) but it was good.

I am going to fill myself with more fruits and veggies and learn to trust me. I am going to stop lying to myself and not lie about what I’ve eaten to myself or to this blog.  I will be successful, and it starts with me.

