I am a gabber. When I see a new product or use something that works, I tell everyone. Even when I am trying to lose weight, I make a point to tell everyone about what I’m doing whether they need to lose weight or not. The danger in that for me, particularly when doing weight watchers is that people watch what I eat like a hawk. They have no idea that I’m using my activity points or that I am using my banked points for a meal. This gets on my nerves.

For this last attempt at health and fitness, I have only told my walking partner and my husband. I tried to run the steps with my boss, and she told everyone that we did it….now everyone is coming to me asking if I am trying to lose weight. Nosey roseys! lol

I am going to do it this time and shock the heck out of myself and everyone else šŸ™‚

